## **Statutory Licensing Sub Committee**

-	Councillor Allen (Great Bridge)	Councillor Rouf (Soho & Victoria)	Councillor S Davies (Langley)
A	Councillor Dhallu (West Bromwich Central) Councillor E M Giles (Bristnall)	Councillor L Giles (Wednesbury North) Councillor I Jones (Tipton Green)	Councillor Downing (Oldbury) Councillor Crumpton (Old Warley)
В	Councillor O Jones (Wednesbury South) Councillor Cherrington (Princes End)	Councillor Preece (Charlemont with Grove Vale) Councillor Eaves (Rowley)	Councillor Moore (Hateley Heath) Councillor G Gill (Great Barr with Yew Tree)

## **Non-Statutory Licensing Sub Committee**

Sub Committee 1	Sub Committee 2	Sub Committee 3	
Councillor Allen Councillor Dhallu Councillor E M Giles Councillor O Jones Councillor Cherrington	Councillor Rouf Councillor L Giles Councillor I Jones Councillor Preece Councillor Eaves Councillor Cherrington	Councillor S Davies Councillor Downing Councillor Moore Councillor Crumpton Councillor G Gill Councillor Cherrington	

[IL0: UNCLASSIFIED]